You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 40 results
Wed 29 Apr – Wed 22 Jul 2020
Led by Dr Helen Eastman
Wed 29 Apr – Wed 22 Jul 2020
Take part from anywhere in the world
Wed 29 Apr – Wed 22 Jul 2020
Explore poetry's relationship with science
various | Sat 02 May – Wed 10 Jun 2020
Poetry safari in Sussex
10.00am | Saturday 2 May 2020
At the Quaker Tapestry Museum
11.00am | Saturday 16 May 2020
Explore where Keats lived and studied
7.30pm | Tuesday 2 Jun 2020
The poet reads from his latest collection
10.00am | Saturday 6 Jun 2020
A creative writing workshop, led by local writer Geraldine Green
2:00 pm | Mon 19 – Thu 22 Oct 2020
With Pippa Little and Geraldine Green
6.45pm | Thursday 12 Nov 2020
Plus some open mic slots

Pages