You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 102 results

Constructing Spaces

Image Credit: 
Harpreet
Constructing Spaces, image of typewriter and lit candles on a desk
11.00am | Friday 19 Oct 2018
Make room for creativity at an interactive reconstruction of Scottish poet WS Graham’s creative space in an exhibition celebrating his centenary year
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Merlynda Robinson performs her satirical poetry
Mon 14 Jan to Sun 31 Mar 2019
An opportunity to develop your writing
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
Create political poetry
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop for those wanting to experiment with form and metre
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop on how to write plays
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 27 Feb 2019
Live Canon will teach you how to select material for your first collection

Rug Rhymes

Image Credit: 
Harpreet Kalsi
Painted puppet for Rug Rhymes
10.30am | Friday 18 Jan 2019
A short session of nursery rhymes and poems for under-5s and their carers
2:00 pm | various from Tue 12 Feb to Thu 5 Dec 2019
A monthly writing group to share ideas and inspiration
various
Free workshops aiming to bring page and performance poets together

Pages