You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 47 results

Image Credit: 
unknown author
20 Oct 2023 –⁠ 12 May 2024
See our free exhibition of new work by artist Mary Kuper, commissioned to celebrate the National Poetry Library’s 70th anniversary in 2023
12.03am | Monday 1 Jan 2024
A many-tongued audio-poem
4.00pm | Tuesday 9 Jan 2024
An online series of workshops exploring the one-line haiku, or the "monoku"
3pm | third Thursday of each month
A Soho-based series of open mic nights for poets of all levels and experiences
7 pm | last Thursday of each month
A Walthamstow-based series of open mic nights for poets of all levels and experiences
Sun 17 Mar, 1pm | Sun 28 April, 1pm | Sun 26 May, 1pm | Sun 30 June, 1pm | Sun 28 July, 1pm
Fill up your creative inkwell at a three-hour weekend poetry workshop, open to writers of all abilities
4.00pm | Thursday 11 Apr 2024
An online intermediate haiku course, Call of the Page's longest-running course
11.00am | Sunday 14 Apr 2024
An online series of workshops exploring letter writing as a way to write poems
10.00am | Monday 15 Apr 2024
This online poetry workshop draws on the skills and experience of Pascale Petit as it dives into the world of ekphrastic writing
6.30pm | Tuesday 16 Apr 2024
A poetry slam by Mind Over Matter London

Pages