You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 59 results
7.00pm | Wednesday 1 Apr 2020
Explore Keats' legacy

Crossing Boundaries

Image Credit: 
Lee Kah Yeow
Crossing Boundaries at Southbank Centre
8.00pm | Wednesday 1 Apr 2020
Traverse cultures and languages at a reading from UK-based poets of East Asian heritages and identities
Thu 02 Apr to Thu 28 May 2020
Discovering (or rediscovering) haiku
7.30pm | Thursday 2 Apr 2020
An evening of poetry and music
7.00pm | Friday 3 Apr 2020
Hear contemporary poets from all over Europe perform
7.30pm | Saturday 4 Apr 2020
A night of playful, experimental literary and avant-garde poetry
7.30pm | Sunday 5 Apr 2020
Experience live avant-garde literature
7.30pm | Monday 6 Apr 2020
Hear performances from five contemporary Swiss poets
8.00pm | Wednesday 8 Apr 2020
German and British concrete poets come together to present new collaborations and visual poetry films
7.00pm | Thursday 9 Apr 2020
Three contemporary Austrian poets come to London

Pages