You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 52 results
various
Including foundation level courses and mentoring opportunities
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course exploring lesser-known women poets from the past
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course on writing for the theatre for poets
Wed 15 Jan to Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course examining poems of the climate crisis
12.00am | daily until Thursday 23 Apr 2020
Exploring the monoku

Rug Rhymes

Image Credit: 
India Roper-Evans
Children at poetry workshop
10.30am | Friday 17 Jan 2020
Find your spot on the poem rug for a short session of nursery rhymes and poems for under-5s
3:00 pm | Sun 1 Mar – Sun 19 Apr 2020
An eight-week workshop with poetic peers
1.30pm | Monday 9 Mar 2020
Explore the power of words on a nine-week creative writing course for people living with dementia
Thu 02 Apr to Thu 28 May 2020
Discovering (or rediscovering) haiku
7.30pm | Monday 6 Apr 2020
Hear performances from five contemporary Swiss poets

Pages