You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 63 results
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Merlynda Robinson performs her satirical poetry
various
Including foundation level courses and mentoring opportunities
10.30am | Saturday 14 Dec 2019
Get things in order at this workshop with James Davies
various | Mon 06 Jan – Sun 16 Feb 2020
Explore the lyrics and poetry of the Nobel Prize for Literature recipient
Mon 06 to Mon 27 Jan 2020
A three week online course
7:00 pm | Thu 09 – Thu 30 Jan 2020
Open to beginners as well as more experienced students
various | Tue 14 Jan–Tue 17 Mar 2020
Learn more about some of the great poets of the Romantic age
various | Tue 14 Jan–Tue 17 Mar 2020
Study three titans of poetry
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course exploring lesser-known women poets from the past
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course on writing for the theatre for poets

Pages