You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 15 results
various times | until Sun 21 Jul 2018
Monthly creative writing workshops in Sussex
various times | Wed 13 Jun or Wed 11 Jul 2018
This course aims to help build your confidence, help you find your reading style and arm you with some practical techniques
10:30 am | Sun 01 Jul 2018
Learn how to apply the tools of translation and transform other texts and art forms into poetry
Sat 30 Jun - Sat 7 Jul 2018
A one week intensive workshop in Andalucia with Bridport Poetry Prize winner MJ Holmes
10:00 am | Sun 8 Jul 2018
A day of creativity exploring this unique poetic form
11:30 am | Sun 8 Jul 2018
Whatever you feel about life in the big city, it is an endless source of inspiration for writing poetry
10:30 am | Sat 14 Jul 2018
One of three all-day workshop sessions with Peter and Ann Sansom in Manchester
11:15 am | Fri 20 Jul 2018
Discuss your poetry on a one-to-one basis with poet and tutor Hannah Silva
10:30 am | Sat 21 Jul 2018
Explore poems on the pleasures and pains of bodily effort
10:30 am | Sun 22 Jul 2018
A fantastic opportunity to discuss your work one-to-one with a poet with international perspective

Pages