You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 43 results
Mon 14 Jan to Sun 31 Mar 2019
An opportunity to develop your writing
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
Create political poetry
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop for those wanting to experiment with form and metre
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop on how to write plays

Rug Rhymes

Image Credit: 
Harpreet Kalsi
Painted puppet for Rug Rhymes
10.30am | Friday 18 Jan 2019
A short session of nursery rhymes and poems for under-5s and their carers
2:00 pm | various from Tue 12 Feb to Thu 5 Dec 2019
A monthly writing group to share ideas and inspiration
various
Free workshops aiming to bring page and performance poets together
10.00am | daily until Monday 29 Apr 2019
Feel the power of words at a nine-week creative writing programme for people with dementia
10.00am | Friday 22 Mar 2019
Exploring the realm of the lullaby
10.00am | Saturday 23 Mar 2019
Discover different ways of telling a story in poems

Pages