You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 45 results
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Merlynda Robinson performs her satirical poetry
10:45 am | Thu 16 Jan – Thu 19 Mar 2020
Lectures exploring Ovid's poem and the art it has inspired
6.30pm | Thursday 20 Feb 2020
A lecture led by Professor Damian Walford Davies
7.30pm | Friday 21 Feb 2020
Discover more about the poet's work and life
1.00pm | Saturday 22 Feb 2020
Award-winning poet Ben Ray brings together oral history testimony and poetry in this exciting workshop.
1.00pm | Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Join poets and psychogeographers Chris McCabe and Niall McDevitt on a Blake-inspired walk
7.30pm | Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Readings and performances from 10 writers from 6 countries
7.30pm | Monday 24 Feb 2020
Celebrate the life and work of Ciaran Carson, the great Belfast poet
7.30pm | Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
Hear Cahal Dallat and Anne-Marie Fyfe perform Yeats' poetry
6.30pm | Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
Some of the UK's most dynamic poets present new work

Pages