You are here

Forward Prize Winners 2021

This year's Forward Prize winners were announced on Sunday evening (24th October 2021) at a ceremony here at the Southbank Centre. Congratulations to all the winners:

Best Collection — Luke Kennard: Notes on the Sonnets

Best First Collection — Caleb Femi: Poor

Best Single Poem — Nicole Sealey: ‘Pages 22-29, An excerpt from The Ferguson Report: An Erasure’

Reference copies of the shortlisted collections, along with the 2022 anthology are currently on display in the library. 

search our catalogue

more about the Forward Prize