You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 8 results
various | Tue 14 Jan–Tue 17 Mar 2020
Learn more about some of the great poets of the Romantic age
various | Tue 14 Jan–Tue 17 Mar 2020
Study three titans of poetry
7:00 pm | from Mon 20 Jan to Mon 23 Mar 2020
Study Old English poetry
10:30 am | Tue 21 Jan–Tue 24 Mar 2020
An Oxford University course for those who have always wanted to write poetry
6.00pm | Sunday 1 Mar 2020
A poetry recital from Pompey people
7.00pm | Thursday 5 Mar 2020
Hear poems from the poet's latest collection
7.30pm | Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
An illustrated talk with Paula Claire
various | Sat 02 May – Wed 10 Jun 2020
Poetry safari in Sussex