You are here


The Frogmore Poetry Prize 2021

The Frogmore Poetry Prize has been awarded annually since 1987, and previous winners include Tobias Hill, Mario Petrucci and Lesley Saunders. Submitted poems must be in English and no longer than 40 lines.

250 guineas (£262.50) and a two-year subscription to The Frogmore Papers.

Clare Best

Closing date
Mon 31 May 2021
Entry fee
£4 per poem