You are here

News

showing 73 results
Tue 09 Jul 2019
Discover our top poetry books to sit in a sunny spot with
Thu 20 Jun 2019
The Oklahoma-born, Muscogee Creek Nation member has been in the wings for the role for a long time
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Read all about the latest poetry magazines to hit our shelves
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Congratulations to Don Mee Choi and Eve Joseph
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Judges praised his ability to "forge beautiful words and a thousand reasons to live and love"
Thu 23 May 2019
Find out which poets have made this year’s shortlist
Tue 21 May 2019
Raymond is the first poet to win the £30,000 prize
Wed 15 May 2019
What's new in this month?
Mon 13 May 2019
The West Yorkshire poet has been appointed as the UK's 21st poet laureate
Wed 08 May 2019
What's new to our magazines collection this month?

Pages