You are here

News

showing 73 results
Tue 26 Oct 2021
Library staff celebrate Black History Month with special picks
Thu 21 Oct 2021
London enjoys Poems on the Underground for BHM this October
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Specially selected eloans for Black History Month this October
Tue 19 Oct 2021
The NPL's 12th annual open day is all about friends
Thu 07 Oct 2021
Choose how you'd like to take part in the fun...
Tue 28 Sep 2021
New must-reads hand-picked for you by library staff
Tue 14 Sep 2021
See the third in the series of Word Pictures outside the National Poetry Library
Mon 06 Sep 2021
The NPL is holding a loan amnesty until 1st December
Sat 31 Jul 2021
The library will be closed until Wednesday 4th August 2021

Pages