You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 70 results
6.30pm | Thursday 16 Apr 2020
A lecture by the Romanticism scholar Dr Andrew Rudd
2.00pm | Friday 17 Apr 2020
A children's poetry workshop at Keats House
11.00am | Saturday 18 Apr 2020
Explore locations that inspired Keats
10.00am | Saturday 25 Apr 2020
A life writing workshop
various | Sat 02 May – Wed 10 Jun 2020
Poetry safari in Sussex
10.00am | Saturday 2 May 2020
At the Quaker Tapestry Museum
11.00am | Saturday 16 May 2020
Explore where Keats lived and studied
10.00am | Saturday 6 Jun 2020
A creative writing workshop, led by local writer Geraldine Green
2:00 pm | Mon 19 – Thu 22 Oct 2020
With Pippa Little and Geraldine Green
6.45pm | Thursday 12 Nov 2020
Plus some open mic slots

Pages