You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 71 results
10:30 am | Sat 21 & Sun 22 Mar 2020
An immersive weekend-long course on sound experimentation and text generation
7.30pm | Sunday 22 Mar 2020
Hear performances from Christopher Williams, Stuart Mckenzie, Mel Pryor and Christine Webb
10.30am | Friday 27 Mar 2020
Get feedback on your poetry from an acclaimed poet
10.30am | Saturday 28 Mar 2020
Led by Liz Berry
7.30pm | Sunday 29 Mar 2020
With readings from Long Poem Magazine contributors
7.00pm | Wednesday 1 Apr 2020
Explore Keats' legacy
Thu 02 Apr to Thu 28 May 2020
Discovering (or rediscovering) haiku
7.30pm | Thursday 9 Apr 2020
Hosted by Dean Atta, Poet in Residence at Keats House
11.15am | Saturday 11 Apr 2020
Discuss your poetry on a one-to-one basis with poet and tutor Jonathan Edwards
2.00pm | Sunday 12 Apr 2020
Celebrate the 250th anniversary of Wordsworth's birth

Pages