You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 30 results
10.30am | Saturday 14 Mar 2020
Get things in order at this workshop with James Davies
10:30 am | Sat 21 & Sun 22 Mar 2020
An immersive weekend-long course on sound experimentation and text generation
10.30am | Friday 27 Mar 2020
Get feedback on your poetry from an acclaimed poet
10.30am | Saturday 28 Mar 2020
Led by Liz Berry
Thu 02 Apr to Thu 28 May 2020
Discovering (or rediscovering) haiku
11.15am | Saturday 11 Apr 2020
Discuss your poetry on a one-to-one basis with poet and tutor Jonathan Edwards
2.00pm | Friday 17 Apr 2020
A children's poetry workshop at Keats House
6.30pm | Monday 27 Apr 2020
Delve into the works of the poet who gave voice to the River Dart at National Poetry Library Book Club
various | Sat 02 May – Wed 10 Jun 2020
Poetry safari in Sussex
10.00am | Saturday 6 Jun 2020
A creative writing workshop, led by local writer Geraldine Green

Pages