You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 41 results
8.00pm | Friday 6 Dec 2019
Share your poetry and listen to others read
9.30am | Saturday 7 Dec 2019
Get a relaxed but in-depth analysis of your poems
various
Including foundation level courses and mentoring opportunities
4.30pm | Sunday 8 Dec 2019
With Theresa Lola, Barney Norris and Helen Mort
7.00pm | Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
Hear recent work being performed from all three poets
1.00pm | Saturday 14 Dec 2019
A celebration of haiku and music
4.30pm | Sunday 15 Dec 2019
An event featuring readings from Valley Press poets
4.30pm | Sunday 22 Dec 2019
Join the Live Canon ensemble as they perform Christmas poems old and new
4.30pm | Sunday 5 Jan 2020
Hear Inua Ellams perform his work
various | Mon 06 Jan – Sun 16 Feb 2020
Explore the lyrics and poetry of the Nobel Prize for Literature recipient

Pages