You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 31 results
10:45 am | Thu 16 Jan – Thu 19 Mar 2020
Lectures exploring Ovid's poem and the art it has inspired
7.30pm | Monday 24 Feb 2020
Celebrate the life and work of Ciaran Carson, the great Belfast poet
7.30pm | Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
Hear Cahal Dallat and Anne-Marie Fyfe perform Yeats' poetry
6.30pm | Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
Some of the UK's most dynamic poets present new work
3.00pm | Thursday 27 Feb 2020
Performances from Agnes Meadows and Max Fishel
7.30pm | Friday 28 Feb 2020
An evening of poetry, fun and laughter
4.30pm | Sunday 1 Mar 2020
Hear Peter Daniels, Kirsten Irving and Tony Williams perform
7.30pm | Sunday 1 Mar 2020
Hosted by poet Naomi Foyle
6.30pm | Thursday 5 Mar 2020
A lecture led by Professor Sir Drummond Bone
8.00pm | Friday 6 Mar 2020
Share your poetry and listen to others read

Pages