You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 29 results
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Merlynda Robinson performs her satirical poetry
7:00 pm | Thu 09 – Thu 30 Jan 2020
Open to beginners as well as more experienced students
10:45 am | Thu 16 Jan – Thu 19 Mar 2020
Lectures exploring Ovid's poem and the art it has inspired
2.30pm | Saturday 25 Jan 2020
Hear Jo Shapcott, Kim Moore and Jennifer Lee Tsai perform
7.00pm | Sunday 26 Jan 2020
With guest performer Amber-Page
7.00pm | Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
Discover the work of Dora Maar at this night of poetry, discussion and music
6.30pm | Thursday 30 Jan 2020
A talk with Dr Jennifer Wallace
7.00pm | Monday 3 Feb 2020
A lecture-performance by Graham Fawcett
6.30pm | Thursday 6 Feb 2020
Two of our favourite things
8.00pm | Friday 7 Feb 2020
An opportunity to share your poems

Pages