You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 28 results
various
Including foundation level courses and mentoring opportunities
various | Tue 14 Jan–Tue 17 Mar 2020
Learn more about some of the great poets of the Romantic age
various | Tue 14 Jan–Tue 17 Mar 2020
Study three titans of poetry
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course exploring lesser-known women poets from the past
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course on writing for the theatre for poets
Wed 15 Jan to Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course examining poems of the climate crisis
Wed 15 Jan to Wed 26 Feb 2020
An online course for poets working towards their first collection
12.00am | daily until Thursday 23 Apr 2020
Exploring the monoku
7:00 pm | from Mon 20 Jan to Mon 23 Mar 2020
Study Old English poetry
10:30 am | Tue 21 Jan–Tue 24 Mar 2020
An Oxford University course for those who have always wanted to write poetry

Pages