You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 19 results
various
Including foundation level courses and mentoring opportunities
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course exploring lesser-known women poets from the past
Wed 15 Jan – Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course on writing for the theatre for poets
Wed 15 Jan to Wed 8 Apr 2020
An online course examining poems of the climate crisis
12.00am | daily until Thursday 23 Apr 2020
Exploring the monoku
3:00 pm | Sun 1 Mar – Sun 19 Apr 2020
An eight-week workshop with poetic peers
Thu 02 Apr to Thu 28 May 2020
Discovering (or rediscovering) haiku
11.15am | Saturday 11 Apr 2020
Discuss your poetry on a one-to-one basis with poet and tutor Jonathan Edwards
2.00pm | Friday 17 Apr 2020
A children's poetry workshop at Keats House
10.00am | Saturday 25 Apr 2020
A life writing workshop

Pages