You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 22 results
various
Including foundation level courses and mentoring opportunities
12.00am | daily until Thursday 23 Apr 2020
Exploring the monoku

Rug Rhymes

Image Credit: 
India Roper-Evans
Children at poetry workshop
10.30am | Friday 17 Jan 2020
Find your spot on the poem rug for a short session of nursery rhymes and poems for under-5s
3:00 pm | Sun 1 Mar – Sun 19 Apr 2020
An eight-week workshop with poetic peers
1.30pm | Monday 9 Mar 2020
Explore the power of words on a nine-week creative writing course for people living with dementia
Thu 02 Apr to Thu 28 May 2020
Discovering (or rediscovering) haiku
11.15am | Saturday 11 Apr 2020
Discuss your poetry on a one-to-one basis with poet and tutor Jonathan Edwards
2.00pm | Friday 17 Apr 2020
A children's poetry workshop at Keats House
10.00am | Saturday 25 Apr 2020
A life writing workshop

Out-Spoken Masterclass: April

Image Credit: 
Out-Spoken
Participants of a workshop
1.00pm | Saturday 25 Apr 2020
Get to grips with feet, wrangle with rhythm and master stanzas at our poetry workshop led by Yomi Sode

Pages