You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 39 results
10:45 am | Thu 16 Jan – Thu 19 Mar 2020
Lectures exploring Ovid's poem and the art it has inspired
6:45 pm | 10 weekly sessions on Tuesdays from 21 Jan 2020
Smash the patriarchy and bring light to the exceptional work of some major female Modernists
6:45 pm | 5 fortnightly sessions on Tuesdays, starts 28 Jan 2020
With Pablo Neruda’s acclaimed biographer, Adam Feinstein
7:30 pm | Wed 29 Jan – Wed 1 Apr 2020
A weekly discussion group exploring God through poetry
12:00 pm | Thu 30 Jan – Sun 08 Mar 2020 (closed Mon, Tue & Wed)
An exhibition exploring William Blake's life in London
10:30 am | Sun 9 Feb & Sun 15 Mar 2020
Invigorate your writing with the surrealist energy of Dora Maar
7.30pm | Friday 28 Feb 2020
An evening of poetry, fun and laughter
10.30am | Saturday 29 Feb 2020
A workshop with Sean O'Brien
3:00 pm | Sun 1 Mar – Sun 19 Apr 2020
An eight-week workshop with poetic peers
4.30pm | Sunday 1 Mar 2020
Hear Peter Daniels, Kirsten Irving and Tony Williams perform

Pages