You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 31 results
Mon 14 Jan to Sun 31 Mar 2019
An opportunity to develop your writing
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
Create political poetry
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop for those wanting to experiment with form and metre
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop on how to write plays
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 27 Feb 2019
Live Canon will teach you how to select material for your first collection

Rug Rhymes

Image Credit: 
Harpreet Kalsi
Painted puppet for Rug Rhymes
10.30am | Friday 18 Jan 2019
A short session of nursery rhymes and poems for under-5s and their carers
10.30am | Saturday 19 Jan 2019
A course that explores the traditions of photography and poetry.
10.30am | Saturday 26 Jan 2019
A workshop that traces the generative parallels between the Judaic golem and writing poetry
10.30am | Saturday 2 Feb 2019
A workshop exploring notions of revisiting and revising poems
10:00 am | Sun 03 Feb 2019
A course to build confidence and help poets find their reading style

Pages