You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 14 results

Rug Rhymes

Image Credit: 
Harpreet Kalsi
Painted puppet for Rug Rhymes
10.30am | Friday 18 Jan 2019
A short session of nursery rhymes and poems for under-5s and their carers
2.30pm | Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Experience FitzGerald's world famous poem 'The Ruba'iya't of Omar Khayya'm' on his birthday
7.00pm | Friday 5 Apr 2019
Ruth O’Callaghan presents a rare chance to hear poets from ‘Sound Crew’
11.00am | Thursday 11 Apr 2019
Enjoy a reenactment of Keats and Coleridge's first meeting
2.00pm | Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Celebrate two of the Romantic period’s most iconic figures
7.00pm | Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Explore the relationship between childhood and adulthood over seven special literary evenings
2.00pm | Sunday 21 Apr 2019
Make your own Regency sampler
2.00pm | Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
Embark on a Shakespeare-themed guided walk
11.00am | Saturday 27 Apr 2019
Follow in the footsteps of John Keats
6.30pm | Friday 3 May 2019
Celebrate 200 years of Keats with Suzannah V. Evans, Rachael Allen, Isabel Galleymore and Mary Jean Chan

Pages