You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 94 results

Constructing Spaces

Image Credit: 
Harpreet
Constructing Spaces, image of typewriter and lit candles on a desk
11.00am | Friday 19 Oct 2018
Make room for creativity at an interactive reconstruction of Scottish poet WS Graham’s creative space in an exhibition celebrating his centenary year
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Merlynda Robinson performs her satirical poetry
Mon 14 Jan to Sun 31 Mar 2019
An opportunity to develop your writing
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
Create political poetry
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop for those wanting to experiment with form and metre
Wed 16 Jan to Wed 10 Apr 2019
An online workshop on how to write plays
2:00 pm | various from Tue 12 Feb to Thu 5 Dec 2019
A monthly writing group to share ideas and inspiration
various
Free workshops aiming to bring page and performance poets together
various
An opportunity to perform and listen to poetry
10.00am | daily until Monday 29 Apr 2019
Feel the power of words at a nine-week creative writing programme for people with dementia

Pages