You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 40 results
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Merlynda Robinson performs her satirical poetry
7:00 pm | Thu 09 – Thu 30 Jan 2020
Open to beginners as well as more experienced students
10:45 am | Thu 16 Jan – Thu 19 Mar 2020
Lectures exploring Ovid's poem and the art it has inspired
7.00pm | Monday 20 Jan 2020
Hear Matthew Coulton read the poetry of Keats
7:45 pm | Mon 20 to Wed 22 Jan 2020
Experience a journey of English language
7.30pm | Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
A night of open mic poetry and music plus a performance from Ash Dickinson
7.30pm | Thursday 23 Jan 2020
Hear some of the great odes and poems by Keats
2.30pm | Saturday 25 Jan 2020
Hear Jo Shapcott, Kim Moore and Jennifer Lee Tsai perform
7.00pm | Sunday 26 Jan 2020
With guest performer Amber-Page
7.00pm | Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
Discover the work of Dora Maar at this night of poetry, discussion and music

Pages