You are here

Events & Exhibitions

showing 21 results
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm | Mon 19 Aug – Fri 23 Aug
A workshop exploring stories of migration and refugees through poetry, song and rap
6.00pm | Thursday 22 Aug 2019
Discover more about William Wordsworth
2.00pm | Saturday 24 Aug 2019
A poetry workshop inviting the community to write poems about their youth
7.00pm | Saturday 31 Aug 2019
X Y Z is a conversation between generations to celebrate differences and share varied experiences
7.30pm | Friday 6 Sep 2019
Ella Frears explores our relationships with service stations
8.00pm | Friday 6 Sep 2019
Share your poetry
7.30pm | Monday 9 Sep 2019
Icelandic poet Gerður Kristný presents a story of modern-day Nordic crime reimagined through verse
6:00 pm | Tue 10 Sep to Tue 15 Oct 2019
A six-week workshop on the relationship between music and poetry
7.30pm | Wednesday 11 Sep 2019
Celebrate the launch of Ed Luker's new collection

Pages